How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Lakeside Auto Brokers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
51 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mia v 12 Jun 2014
did great! they are very easy to work with, super happy!
5 rate
Cars.com
Syd 27 May 2014
found these people most helpful and friendly , they went above and beyond to help me long distance to make the deal to purchase my van . The vehicle I found when I arrived was all and more than what I was promised I couldn't be more happy with my vehicle or the customer service that I received the e...xperience was quick , efficient and very friendly . The dealership was clean as a whistle , very nice , my only complaint would be there was hardly enough gas to take a test drive . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nikki 24 Mar 2014
This is one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had!! Went to the 8th Street location & worked with Billy, he made me feel relaxed, at home & totally in control of my own choices. He was very knowledgeable about every car that I looked at, plus I didn't feel all pressured like some of the o...ther places I'd went to in the past. Every person I came across there seemed to really care about me as a customer & was friendly as can be. I'd defiantly recommend Lakeside Auto Brokers to anyone looking for a GREAT DEAL & AWESOME SERVICE!! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Gregory Sunn 15 Jan 2014
My wife and I recently tried buying a car from a big name dealership in town and had a painful experience. They kept telling us what we should buy since we had good credit and money down, not hearing what we wanted to buy. I wanted a smaller and more personal experience and Lakeside Auto Brokers gav...e it to me. We went to the location by Famous Daves BBQ and Christopher helped us, who was awesome and got us driving the car WE wanted. Bringing our daughter in for a car next month too. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
crissie1 22 Oct 2013
I went to the one on 8th street. The staff was very helpful and did not pressure in any way. I was going through a difficult situation, they were extremely sympathetic and said no problem they were here to help! They gave me several cars to choose from and was patient while I drove each one and made... up my mind. The sales staff was truly excellent and the finance man was friendly and professional and put me at ease. I have had no problems with my car and absolutely recommend them to everyone! Thanks Lakeside Auto for a wonderful experience and especially thanks to Rex the sales guy and Beau the finance manager...you guys rock! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Henley 07 Aug 2013
Worked with this guy Chris at the north location by Famous Dave's off Razorback Rd, very chill and easy to work with...no pressure. They did everything they said and I;ll refer others to him. Great experience overall!
5 rate
Cars.com
ski12 07 Aug 2013
these guys listened and found exactly what we wanted. Super great job
5 rate
Cars.com
David C 16 May 2013
I had a good experience here, not always easy buying a used car but these guys are certainly at the top.
4 rate
Cars.com
Terry Z 03 Jan 2013
We had a very good experience at this dealership. The process took around an hour and a half which is much less than other places I have been.
5 rate
Cars.com
David Lopez 02 Jan 2013
Hello I just bought a truck and I'm so happy with my truck thanks lakeside auto brokers I will tell all my freinds and family and hey guys I still need a duramax
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Lake Side Auto [Tejon]
Colorado Springs, CO
Lakeside Auto [8th St.]
Colorado Springs, CO
Lakeside Auto [Razorback]
Colorado Springs, CO

Contact Us

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.