How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Lakeside Auto Brokers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
45 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ira Holcombe 27 Nov 2019
It was a really good experience buying a vehicle threw them
5 rate
Google
Bob Conley 10 Nov 2019
Seth was great, professional and engaged. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Megan McCarty 02 Nov 2019
Dealt with Halie Waxon while here and definitely recommend her! She is kind and professional and got us a good deal.
5 rate
Google
Terry Pautzke 27 Aug 2019
Great customer service. Will buy from them again.
5 rate
Google
Juan Soto 21 Jun 2019
I wanna thank Haley and jack a big thank you for helping me get my new mustang ! Y’all are seriously awesome! I’m a new time buyer and they helped me every step of the way !
5 rate
Google
James 23 May 2019
Bought 3 vehicles from Lakeside Auto. I was always treated with respect. Always get my referrals when I bring one of my buddies in as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica Flores 26 Jan 2019
Mauricio and crew were excited and helpful with our purchase!
5 rate
Google
April Gallegos 02 Dec 2018
Besides Jason's experience of selling vehicles, his top and most important quality of customer service is definitely worth your time and investment at Lakeside Auto Brokers. Our sale was finalized with James who did a great job as well. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone .
5 rate
Google
Scott 01 Dec 2018
Awesome guys to do business with. Jason and James are straight shooters and deliver what they promise
5 rate
Google
Kevin 17 Nov 2018
Bought a car from the Razorback location. Got a great deal and they really made sure to walk me through their finance options, would recommend
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Lake Side Auto [Tejon]
Colorado Springs, CO
Lakeside Auto [8th St.]
Colorado Springs, CO
Lakeside Auto [Razorback]
Colorado Springs, CO

Contact Us

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.