How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Lakeside Auto Brokers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
10 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Melodie Her Many Horses-Bauer 08 Sep 2018
I would have given five stars if it wer'nt for one minor detail that the salesman Sam did not tell us that our 2010 Ford explorer he sold us in 2016 was in a head on collision in 2014, we just find this out now in 2018 when we tried to use the car for a trade, now as far as the service it's great, b...ut you gotta give the car fax it would make doing business with you so much nicer. Show more
4 rate
Google
Angela S 13 Dec 2017
Called them first as we live in Windsor,Co. spoke with Chris and explained what we needed. He took all of our information over the phone and got to work on what we needed. Tanner was great in getting our financing in place before we took delivery of the car, so all we had to do was go in and sign pa...perwork. Great to deal with honest dealership instead of the ones we have delt with in the past. Great experience! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Shantell Lynch 20 Jun 2016
Larry was a top notch sales person. Easy to talk to, honest and a very friendly person. Recommended him to my mother and she was treated with respect. Would recommend Mr. O'Neil
4 rate
Cars.com
Malcolm S 28 Jan 2016
I was looking for a used truck and after going to three other dealerships was very pleased with the service I received here. My sales person was very helpful and even willing to go to Lakeside's other locations till I found the right truck for me. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking ...for a vehicle. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
I Armstrong 23 May 2015
Good inventory and friendly people clean facility very helpful
4 rate
Cars.com
David p 06 Apr 2015
This place is great to find the car your looking for. It has great service and we'll rounded salesmen. I would recommend this place to anyone
4 rate
Cars.com
Nikki 24 Mar 2014
This is one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had!! Went to the 8th Street location & worked with Billy, he made me feel relaxed, at home & totally in control of my own choices. He was very knowledgeable about every car that I looked at, plus I didn't feel all pressured like some of the o...ther places I'd went to in the past. Every person I came across there seemed to really care about me as a customer & was friendly as can be. I'd defiantly recommend Lakeside Auto Brokers to anyone looking for a GREAT DEAL & AWESOME SERVICE!! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Gregory Sunn 15 Jan 2014
My wife and I recently tried buying a car from a big name dealership in town and had a painful experience. They kept telling us what we should buy since we had good credit and money down, not hearing what we wanted to buy. I wanted a smaller and more personal experience and Lakeside Auto Brokers gav...e it to me. We went to the location by Famous Daves BBQ and Christopher helped us, who was awesome and got us driving the car WE wanted. Bringing our daughter in for a car next month too. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
David C 16 May 2013
I had a good experience here, not always easy buying a used car but these guys are certainly at the top.
4 rate
Cars.com
David Lopez 02 Jan 2013
Hello I just bought a truck and I'm so happy with my truck thanks lakeside auto brokers I will tell all my freinds and family and hey guys I still need a duramax
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Lake Side Auto [Tejon]
Colorado Springs, CO
Lakeside Auto [8th St.]
Colorado Springs, CO
Lakeside Auto [Razorback]
Colorado Springs, CO

Contact Us

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.