How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Lakeside Auto Brokers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
45 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Melodie Her Many Horses-Bauer 08 Sep 2018
I would have given five stars if it wer'nt for one minor detail that the salesman Sam did not tell us that our 2010 Ford explorer he sold us in 2016 was in a head on collision in 2014, we just find this out now in 2018 when we tried to use the car for a trade, now as far as the service it's great, b...ut you gotta give the car fax it would make doing business with you so much nicer. Show more
4 rate
Google
Jose Garcia 26 Apr 2018
Great experience easy going not pushy towards the buyin process gene did a 10/10 job made the car buyin experience great
5 rate
Google
Dave Crosby 15 Feb 2018
The people at this Lakeside Auto Broker are very honest and tell things like they are. They don't try and mask or hide anything on vehicles they are selling and I applaud them for that. I just purchased a vehicle that requires some minor repairs which they agreed to do and another portion of the rep...air I agreed to share the cost with them I would like to thank them for their honesty and I would recommend anyone buying from this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jayme & Ever 11 Jan 2018
We were helped by Andre and Lester, both were gentlemen and worked with us quickly and fairly. We will definitely come to Lakeside first the next time we are in the market for a new to us car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenny MacKay 30 Dec 2017
Jeremy Dieffenbach was amazing. I needed some inexpensive transportation and Jeremy found it for me. I really appreciate his caring for my situation and able to help me get the car down to a price that I could afford. I will be back for my next car. Thank You.
5 rate
Google
Jess Elrod 21 Dec 2017
Back in May, my boyfriend and I went to one of their locations and Brandon Robinson helped him get into a car, he was really helpful and patient with us. Today we went in to get myself a vehicle and Jeremy Dieffenbach showed us a few different options and helped us make the perfect choice. He was ex...tremely helpful and I am so happy we decided to go to their location today. All of their staff is really friendly and we will always recommend their business to people in need of a car. Thank you so much for all of your help and I look forward to many years with my new car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Angela S 13 Dec 2017
Called them first as we live in Windsor,Co. spoke with Chris and explained what we needed. He took all of our information over the phone and got to work on what we needed. Tanner was great in getting our financing in place before we took delivery of the car, so all we had to do was go in and sign pa...perwork. Great to deal with honest dealership instead of the ones we have delt with in the past. Great experience! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Shane Kadlec 04 Dec 2017
I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Jeremy D. At 810 Brianna point. From arrival it was instantly a hilarious and fun experience working with him. I told him I wanted something sexy and fun and I got a great little car that was just that! Jeremy worked with me seeing what I liked and planned on h...aving the cars I wanted to drive ready for me to make the experiance super easy. Approval and insurance on a car was the lowest rate in town that I could find by far. Insurance brokers couldnt compete. I could not be more satisfied. Jeremy D. Is a "big deal". Show more
5 rate
Google
CESAR RIVAS 29 Nov 2017
This dealership was very understanding with my needs. Helped out finding alternative cars that fit my needs, without any pressure. There was no rush and Brandon helped make sure I was satisfied with my purchase . I was pleased with purchase and entire buying experience. Lakeside auto brokers i w...as very nice and clean with friendly and helpful employees. My salesman, Brandon, was great- and we really appreciate him giving us the room to make our decision without being pushy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Meg 14 Nov 2017
My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Lakeside Auto Brokers. It's a great place for pre-owned vehicles. Wonderful atmosphere and the people there were very welcoming, positive, and friendly. Jeremy was great. He was very helpful and very pleasant to work with. All around great experience.... Would highly recommend this place!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Lake Side Auto [Tejon]
Colorado Springs, CO
Lakeside Auto [8th St.]
Colorado Springs, CO
Lakeside Auto [Razorback]
Colorado Springs, CO

Contact Us

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.