How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Lakeside Auto Brokers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
66 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nakia Jones 15 Feb 2020
I must admit that out of many dealerships. This one is one of the best. They care about what your needs are and will do whatever it takes to get you the vehicle your heart desires. Plus, the process of getting a new vehicle is fast and easy. So if you need a reliable vehicle that will last. Than com...e here... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hunter 31 Dec 2019
I went in to check out one vehicle, and ended up finding several great options. My sales consultant was very respectful and kind to us. Overall I would certainly recommend these people to a family member.
5 rate
Cars.com
mia victoria 26 Dec 2019
Awesome people, I would absolutely recommend them. Very nice to work with very happy. Please do yourself a favor and check them oput before you buy anywhere else!
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve 26 Dec 2019
I had a good experience at this dealership , very large selection and helpful sales people. I didn’t have the best credit and they helped get the best rate with the bank. I would go back and purchase when the need arises.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary 26 Dec 2019
I went in and worked with Seth I didn’t know what I wanted or what I could afford and Seth took the time to drive with with and show me benefits of my loan thanks seth
5 rate
Cars.com
Beau 26 Dec 2019
Thank you Lakeside for taking care of me highly recommended to anyone looking for a reliable used car very kind and helpful I love my Corvette
5 rate
Cars.com
Jake Thompson 26 Dec 2019
Was in the market for a used vehicle with a tight budget and iffy credit and the sales team and management team got me in a car with no sales pressure. Highly recommend and didn't spend my whole day there extra bonus!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyler 26 Dec 2019
I went into lakeside after my car’s transmission went out. I wasn’t expecting to leave with a car however the process was so easy and smooth and the vehicles they had were super affordable with great financing options I just couldn’t walk away from the deal!! Great job lakeside I’ll be back
5 rate
Cars.com
Adrian 26 Dec 2019
Shopped all around and finally found the right place,quick,easy and fast. The sales man helped me find the right suv for me and my pups . We were able to shop at their other locations and everyone was helpful and very nice . Thank you lakeside auto brokers I won’t shop anywhere but lakeside
5 rate
Cars.com
Ira Holcombe 27 Nov 2019
It was a really good experience buying a vehicle threw them
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Lake Side Auto [Tejon]
Colorado Springs, CO
Lakeside Auto [8th St.]
Colorado Springs, CO
Lakeside Auto [Razorback]
Colorado Springs, CO

Contact Us

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.