How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Lakeside Auto Brokers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
51 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Juan Soto 21 Jun 2019
I wanna thank Haley and jack a big thank you for helping me get my new mustang ! Y’all are seriously awesome! I’m a new time buyer and they helped me every step of the way !
5 rate
Google
James 23 May 2019
Bought 3 vehicles from Lakeside Auto. I was always treated with respect. Always get my referrals when I bring one of my buddies in as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica Flores 26 Jan 2019
Mauricio and crew were excited and helpful with our purchase!
5 rate
Google
April Gallegos 02 Dec 2018
Besides Jason's experience of selling vehicles, his top and most important quality of customer service is definitely worth your time and investment at Lakeside Auto Brokers. Our sale was finalized with James who did a great job as well. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone .
5 rate
Google
Scott 01 Dec 2018
Awesome guys to do business with. Jason and James are straight shooters and deliver what they promise
5 rate
Google
Kevin 17 Nov 2018
Bought a car from the Razorback location. Got a great deal and they really made sure to walk me through their finance options, would recommend
5 rate
Cars.com
Melodie Her Many Horses-Bauer 08 Sep 2018
I would have given five stars if it wer'nt for one minor detail that the salesman Sam did not tell us that our 2010 Ford explorer he sold us in 2016 was in a head on collision in 2014, we just find this out now in 2018 when we tried to use the car for a trade, now as far as the service it's great, b...ut you gotta give the car fax it would make doing business with you so much nicer. Show more
4 rate
Google
Jose Garcia 26 Apr 2018
Great experience easy going not pushy towards the buyin process gene did a 10/10 job made the car buyin experience great
5 rate
Google
Dave Crosby 15 Feb 2018
The people at this Lakeside Auto Broker are very honest and tell things like they are. They don't try and mask or hide anything on vehicles they are selling and I applaud them for that. I just purchased a vehicle that requires some minor repairs which they agreed to do and another portion of the rep...air I agreed to share the cost with them I would like to thank them for their honesty and I would recommend anyone buying from this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jayme & Ever 11 Jan 2018
We were helped by Andre and Lester, both were gentlemen and worked with us quickly and fairly. We will definitely come to Lakeside first the next time we are in the market for a new to us car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Lake Side Auto [Tejon]
Colorado Springs, CO
Lakeside Auto [8th St.]
Colorado Springs, CO
Lakeside Auto [Razorback]
Colorado Springs, CO

Contact Us

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.