How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Lakeside Auto Brokers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
72 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hunter 09 May 2023
I went in to check out one vehicle, and ended up finding several great options. My sales consultant was very respectful and kind to us. Overall I would certainly recommend these people to a family member.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jake Thompson 21 Mar 2023
Was in the market for a used vehicle with a tight budget and iffy credit and the sales team and management team got me in a car with no sales pressure. Highly recommend and didn't spend my whole day there extra bonus!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Harriet Junipel-Hoffenshire 17 Mar 2023
I went to Lakeside Auto Brokers to look for a new car. I have had negative experiences in the past, and was very hesitant about the process of buying a car to say the least. I went to Lakeside, and had the good fortune of meeting Jacob Connor who was very helpful, considerate of my needs and my budg...et, and made the entire process painless. I would recommend Lakeside, and definitely ask for Jacob. He was very honest, and I am very pleased with my purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dreanna Strange 27 Feb 2023
Jacob and James were awesome! Everyone was so friendly and they say hello as soon as you walk into the room. My first car purchase wasn’t the greatest but this time around was so much better. They listened to my needs of what I was looking for and what I needed.
5 rate
Google
Eric Houston 11 Feb 2023
My visit to lakeside was a good visit Halie was a pleasant person to do business with
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyler 26 Dec 2022
I went into lakeside after my car’s transmission went out. I wasn’t expecting to leave with a car however the process was so easy and smooth and the vehicles they had were super affordable with great financing options I just couldn’t walk away from the deal!! Great job lakeside I’ll be back
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott 13 Dec 2022
Awesome guys to do business with. Jacob and James are straight shooters and deliver what they promise
5 rate
Google
Bianca Roig 23 Oct 2022
My dealer, Ethan Welch was very helpful and super military friendly!! He was upfront and personal, never pressured or came off too pushy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cindy Sue Fedder 11 Oct 2022
Lakeside Auto Brokers ➡️➡️➡️ at 810 Brianna Point, Colorado Springs, made my Dream come True! Once I explained to their agent Chris, exactly what type of Vehicle I needed to get me through these Colorado Winters... Chris made it his quest to customize my search and outfit me with a safe ...and reliable Vehicle that Tops All The Rest! Show more
5 rate
Google
crissie1 22 Oct 2021
I went to the one on 8th street. The staff was very helpful and did not pressure in any way. I was going through a difficult situation, they were extremely sympathetic and said no problem they were here to help! They gave me several cars to choose from and was patient while I drove each one and made... up my mind. The sales staff was truly excellent and the finance man was friendly and professional and put me at ease. I have had no problems with my car and absolutely recommend them to everyone! Thanks Lakeside Auto for a wonderful experience and especially thanks to Rex the sales guy and Beau the finance manager...you guys rock! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Lake Side Auto [Tejon]
Colorado Springs, CO
Lakeside Auto [8th St.]
Colorado Springs, CO
Lakeside Auto
Colorado Springs, CO

Contact Us

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.