How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Lakeside Auto Brokers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
70 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jake Thompson 26 Dec 2019
Was in the market for a used vehicle with a tight budget and iffy credit and the sales team and management team got me in a car with no sales pressure. Highly recommend and didn't spend my whole day there extra bonus!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyler 26 Dec 2019
I went into lakeside after my car’s transmission went out. I wasn’t expecting to leave with a car however the process was so easy and smooth and the vehicles they had were super affordable with great financing options I just couldn’t walk away from the deal!! Great job lakeside I’ll be back
5 rate
Cars.com
Adrian 26 Dec 2019
Shopped all around and finally found the right place,quick,easy and fast. The sales man helped me find the right suv for me and my pups . We were able to shop at their other locations and everyone was helpful and very nice . Thank you lakeside auto brokers I won’t shop anywhere but lakeside
5 rate
Cars.com
Ira Holcombe 27 Nov 2019
It was a really good experience buying a vehicle threw them
5 rate
Google
Bob Conley 10 Nov 2019
Seth was great, professional and engaged. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Megan McCarty 02 Nov 2019
Dealt with Halie Waxon while here and definitely recommend her! She is kind and professional and got us a good deal.
5 rate
Google
Terry Pautzke 27 Aug 2019
Great customer service. Will buy from them again.
5 rate
Google
Juan Soto 21 Jun 2019
I wanna thank Haley and jack a big thank you for helping me get my new mustang ! Y’all are seriously awesome! I’m a new time buyer and they helped me every step of the way !
5 rate
Google
James 23 May 2019
Bought 3 vehicles from Lakeside Auto. I was always treated with respect. Always get my referrals when I bring one of my buddies in as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica Flores 26 Jan 2019
Mauricio and crew were excited and helpful with our purchase!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Lake Side Auto [Tejon]
Colorado Springs, CO
Lakeside Auto [8th St.]
Colorado Springs, CO
Lakeside Auto
Colorado Springs, CO

Contact Us

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.