How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Lakeside Auto Brokers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
46 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Meg 14 Nov 2017
My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Lakeside Auto Brokers. It's a great place for pre-owned vehicles. Wonderful atmosphere and the people there were very welcoming, positive, and friendly. Jeremy was great. He was very helpful and very pleasant to work with. All around great experience.... Would highly recommend this place!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Meg b 14 Nov 2017
My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Lakeside Auto Brokers. It's a great place for pre-owned vehicles. Wonderful atmosphere and the people there were very welcoming, positive, and friendly. Jeremy was great. He was very helpful and very pleasant to work with. All around great experience.... Would highly recommend this place!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Desirae Aguilar 01 Nov 2017
I have come here a couple of times to lakeside Auto and each time we get taken care of by Jeremy who is absolutely delightful. Hes very kind and easy going and never makes me feel like there is any pressure. I really feel like he cares about getting us into the car that we want.
5 rate
Cars.com
R Gault 31 Jul 2017
From the moment I arrived I felt comfortable , I was greeted by Chase and he took him inside the offices to visit , no pressure , just visit about who I was and what my situation was and how could he and the Lakeside team help. He listened , let me say that again he listened , and than talked the G...M Bo and came back with a few suggestions , and we went to the lot to see what would fit my circumstances . It wasn't long and I had a car that fit my circumstances and we filled out the paper work and they went to work with the financing , I didn't have the best or really any good credit score , and I was not expecting a easy time of it , Not once did they question my situation, not once did they say anything negative , they just said we will work hard for you , and that's exactly what they did , after a period of time Bo and Chase came back in to talk to me , I really was expecting a big sorry we can't make this happen , was I in for a huge surprise I was told we got you approve , and we are able to upgrade you from that 2003 to a 2013 , I was stunned , actually speech list , I went from the dumps to pure joy real teary eyed joy , Mike the finance man had brought it home , they all worked for several hours to put me in a much newer car , I got a great rate a decent affordable down stroke and a monthly payment I can afford . If you have the need for a car or truck go see Lakeside Auto Brokers , you'll be treated with respect no matter your situation, and have a team working for you tirelessly . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
David Collazo 15 Feb 2017
I was looking for a specific car it had to be a 1995-2000 Lexus Sc300 or Sc400 had to be white,red or black. to my surprise they had a immaculate 97 Sc300 i decided to put a credit app and my finance guy Dan did a wonderful job at getting me approved he was attentive and even put the car on hold for... me so nobody else would buy it until i had the chance to take a look at it. My sales man Mitch was awesome too he let me drive the car like a true sports car should be driven. Overall they did an amazing job from the start to the end. i would recommend to anybody looking for a car Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shantell Lynch 20 Jun 2016
Larry was a top notch sales person. Easy to talk to, honest and a very friendly person. Recommended him to my mother and she was treated with respect. Would recommend Mr. O'Neil
4 rate
Cars.com
Ken Kluge 17 Jun 2016
Mr. Don Sack helped us out from beginning to end. Was extremely patient with me and my wife and our million questions and possible concerns. He even tagged along with us as we went and got our truck pre inspection. (The truck was in tip top shape) Also his grandad side kicked in with my 4 year old d...aughter basically playing and laughing right along with her even giving his phone to her letting her have full control of his photos and videos. Don is a great family man and worker. 10 out of 10 would go back to purchase another truck. Thank you from the bottom our our hearts for everything. Kluge family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
New to the area 17 Jun 2016
Lakeside Auto Brokers, are very professional and had plenty of information. Young man Michael Snovel helped us. He was up beat and spent a good time showing us what they had on the lot. Friendly and informative business.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandon 15 Apr 2016
Normally, buying a car is a seemingly endless endeavor. You know, spending an entire day at a dealer. This was not the case working with Sam at Lakeside Auto on 8th street. Sam made my wife and I feel welcome and was a pleasure to work with. Outstanding service, buy your next vehicle from Sam at Lak...eside Auto Brokers on 8th Street. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Julie 15 Apr 2016
Can't say enough good things about a car buying experience with Sam. No pressure, quick and easy. Car buying can be a tedious experience but Sam made it enjoyable and went the extra mile for us. I would highly recommend the 8th Street location for Lakeside Auto Brokers and be sure to ask for Sam!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Lake Side Auto [Tejon]
Colorado Springs, CO
Lakeside Auto [8th St.]
Colorado Springs, CO
Lakeside Auto [Razorback]
Colorado Springs, CO

Contact Us

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.