How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Lakeside Auto Brokers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
51 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eric Houston 11 Feb 2016
My visit to lakeside was a good visit Samuel Hicks was a pleasant person to do business with
5 rate
Cars.com
Malcolm S 28 Jan 2016
I was looking for a used truck and after going to three other dealerships was very pleased with the service I received here. My sales person was very helpful and even willing to go to Lakeside's other locations till I found the right truck for me. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking ...for a vehicle. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Kim K 31 Dec 2015
Found the exact truck we have been looking for. Just purchased it from Lakeside Auto with the assistance of Sam. He was great to work with. Patient, kind and very knowledgeable. Thank you for the excellent customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joseph vigil 23 Oct 2015
Mr.Sam Hicks was an amazing help in finding me exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. He was very supportive of the military and didn't beat around the bush when it came to the vehicles. We looked at 2 amazing trucks and by the 2nd one he had me hooked. He is a great car dealer and I wi...ll recommend all of my friends to the lakeside auto dealership, and personally to mr.hicks. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bianca Roig 23 Oct 2015
My dealer, Sam Hicks, was very helpful and super military friendly!! He was upfront and personal, never pressured or came off too pushy.
5 rate
Cars.com
I Armstrong 23 May 2015
Good inventory and friendly people clean facility very helpful
4 rate
Cars.com
David p 06 Apr 2015
This place is great to find the car your looking for. It has great service and we'll rounded salesmen. I would recommend this place to anyone
4 rate
Cars.com
Harriet Junipel-Hoffenshire 17 Mar 2015
I went to Lakeside Auto Brokers to look for a new car. I have had negative experiences in the past, and was very hesitant about the process of buying a car to say the least. I went to Lakeside, and had the good fortune of meeting Jose Hernandez who was very helpful, considerate of my needs and my bu...dget, and made the entire process painless. I would recommend Lakeside, and definitely ask for Jose. He was very honest, and I am very pleased with my purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Patty Schoenstein 14 Aug 2014
A few mornings ago, I had trouble starting my car for two mornings in a row; this NEVER happens, However, I possibly had left the lights on somewhere in the car (front or interior), and the battery simply ran down. The second time the AAA guy came, he tested my battery with some device, and he asked... me "how old is this battery? I had no idea, but I called Beau Cline on my cell, since he had sold us the car several years ago. I drove over to Lakeside auto and got the information on were to go to get a new battery which I did immediately.In under an hour later, my new one was speedily installed; so I figure I am good for six more years on this new one :) . One call was all it took. Thanks so much for your speedy and affordable help! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dawn Diaz 15 Jul 2014
When I walked onto the parking lot of Lakeside Auto Brokers 07/15/14, I was greeted by a very nice, personable salesman named Jeremy. He was very open and pleasant. I felt sure that I would get the best service with him, which I did. He showed me two very nice cars, then had to leave for a previousl...y scheduled apptmt. He, kindly, drove me home, then came back to get me a few hrs. later. The car he pulled up in was not one of the cars he had previously shown me, so I was a little surprised when he got out of the car and offered to let me drive it back to the dealership. It was a gorgeous, black Nissan Altima, so I happily agreed. Once we got back to the lot, Jeremy asked me how I liked the car. I told him I loved it. It was beautiful. Something I could only imagine having when I was in a better financial situation. He smiled at me and said, "Dawn, this is YOUR new car!" All I could do for a few moments was stand there with my mouth open. Haha. When I came back to my senses, we went back into the dealership to work out all of the details, and I left with my luxurious new vehicle. I would definitely recommend Lakeside Auto Brokers to anyone in search of a car. The atmosphere was very professional, yet fun. Everyone was so nice, and I am just so grateful to Jeremy for the strings he pulled to make my buying experience a positive and successful one. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Lake Side Auto [Tejon]
Colorado Springs, CO
Lakeside Auto [8th St.]
Colorado Springs, CO
Lakeside Auto [Razorback]
Colorado Springs, CO

Contact Us

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.