How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Lakeside Auto Brokers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
70 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shane Kadlec 04 Dec 2017
I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Jeremy D. At 810 Brianna point. From arrival it was instantly a hilarious and fun experience working with him. I told him I wanted something sexy and fun and I got a great little car that was just that! Jeremy worked with me seeing what I liked and planned on h...aving the cars I wanted to drive ready for me to make the experiance super easy. Approval and insurance on a car was the lowest rate in town that I could find by far. Insurance brokers couldnt compete. I could not be more satisfied. Jeremy D. Is a "big deal". Show more
5 rate
Google
CESAR RIVAS 29 Nov 2017
This dealership was very understanding with my needs. Helped out finding alternative cars that fit my needs, without any pressure. There was no rush and Brandon helped make sure I was satisfied with my purchase . I was pleased with purchase and entire buying experience. Lakeside auto brokers i w...as very nice and clean with friendly and helpful employees. My salesman, Brandon, was great- and we really appreciate him giving us the room to make our decision without being pushy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Meg b 14 Nov 2017
My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Lakeside Auto Brokers. It's a great place for pre-owned vehicles. Wonderful atmosphere and the people there were very welcoming, positive, and friendly. Jeremy was great. He was very helpful and very pleasant to work with. All around great experience.... Would highly recommend this place!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Meg 14 Nov 2017
My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Lakeside Auto Brokers. It's a great place for pre-owned vehicles. Wonderful atmosphere and the people there were very welcoming, positive, and friendly. Jeremy was great. He was very helpful and very pleasant to work with. All around great experience.... Would highly recommend this place!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Desirae Aguilar 01 Nov 2017
I have come here a couple of times to lakeside Auto and each time we get taken care of by Jeremy who is absolutely delightful. Hes very kind and easy going and never makes me feel like there is any pressure. I really feel like he cares about getting us into the car that we want.
5 rate
Cars.com
R Gault 31 Jul 2017
From the moment I arrived I felt comfortable , I was greeted by Chase and he took him inside the offices to visit , no pressure , just visit about who I was and what my situation was and how could he and the Lakeside team help. He listened , let me say that again he listened , and than talked the G...M Bo and came back with a few suggestions , and we went to the lot to see what would fit my circumstances . It wasn't long and I had a car that fit my circumstances and we filled out the paper work and they went to work with the financing , I didn't have the best or really any good credit score , and I was not expecting a easy time of it , Not once did they question my situation, not once did they say anything negative , they just said we will work hard for you , and that's exactly what they did , after a period of time Bo and Chase came back in to talk to me , I really was expecting a big sorry we can't make this happen , was I in for a huge surprise I was told we got you approve , and we are able to upgrade you from that 2003 to a 2013 , I was stunned , actually speech list , I went from the dumps to pure joy real teary eyed joy , Mike the finance man had brought it home , they all worked for several hours to put me in a much newer car , I got a great rate a decent affordable down stroke and a monthly payment I can afford . If you have the need for a car or truck go see Lakeside Auto Brokers , you'll be treated with respect no matter your situation, and have a team working for you tirelessly . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
David Collazo 15 Feb 2017
I was looking for a specific car it had to be a 1995-2000 Lexus Sc300 or Sc400 had to be white,red or black. to my surprise they had a immaculate 97 Sc300 i decided to put a credit app and my finance guy Dan did a wonderful job at getting me approved he was attentive and even put the car on hold for... me so nobody else would buy it until i had the chance to take a look at it. My sales man Mitch was awesome too he let me drive the car like a true sports car should be driven. Overall they did an amazing job from the start to the end. i would recommend to anybody looking for a car Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Robbie Whitt 17 Jan 2017
Robert is phenonemal he is very nice and very respectful prior army and treats his customer with the upmost respect i would honestly go and see robert at 810 brianna point he will assist you in getting you in a vehicle
5 rate
Google
Shantell Lynch 20 Jun 2016
Larry was a top notch sales person. Easy to talk to, honest and a very friendly person. Recommended him to my mother and she was treated with respect. Would recommend Mr. O'Neil
4 rate
Cars.com
New to the area 17 Jun 2016
Lakeside Auto Brokers, are very professional and had plenty of information. Young man Michael Snovel helped us. He was up beat and spent a good time showing us what they had on the lot. Friendly and informative business.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Lake Side Auto [Tejon]
Colorado Springs, CO
Lakeside Auto [8th St.]
Colorado Springs, CO
Lakeside Auto
Colorado Springs, CO

Contact Us

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.