How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Lakeside Auto Brokers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
49 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
New to the area 17 Jun 2016
Lakeside Auto Brokers, are very professional and had plenty of information. Young man Michael Snovel helped us. He was up beat and spent a good time showing us what they had on the lot. Friendly and informative business.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandon 15 Apr 2016
Normally, buying a car is a seemingly endless endeavor. You know, spending an entire day at a dealer. This was not the case working with Sam at Lakeside Auto on 8th street. Sam made my wife and I feel welcome and was a pleasure to work with. Outstanding service, buy your next vehicle from Sam at Lak...eside Auto Brokers on 8th Street. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Julie 15 Apr 2016
Can't say enough good things about a car buying experience with Sam. No pressure, quick and easy. Car buying can be a tedious experience but Sam made it enjoyable and went the extra mile for us. I would highly recommend the 8th Street location for Lakeside Auto Brokers and be sure to ask for Sam!
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris F. 14 Apr 2016
I went in knowing exactly what I wanted and what I was looking for on Wed. Sam was the first person I dealt with and was more than helpful, he found several trucks that match my criteria. Their team got me in a truck that was honestly much nicer than I though I'd be able to afford with my budget. I ...sent my brother in a few days later to get his car and he is just as please as I was with my new vehicle. I've bought cars from dealerships before and this was the first time I felt no pressure to buy something I wasn't interested in. Would recommend at least checking them out to anyone looking for a new/used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Genevieve 08 Mar 2016
We are fairly new to Colorado and we needed a second vehicle. I had read more good than bad reviews, but I had to see for myself. Andre made it very easy, comfortable and didn't stop until I was happy even if that ment walking out with or without a car. Never pushy and always found an answer if he d...idn't know it. He is a really good sales person. Oh and I did end up purchasing a vehicle. :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
camball 22 Feb 2016
From the moment we walked into lakeside auto sam was very polite and not at all pushy. He helped us find the perfect car at the right price. I will be suggesting sam to friends and family. Best car buying experience I've had.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandi Luna 20 Feb 2016
What an amazing experience I finally get to drive away in my new car. Samuel Hicks is the most dedicated sales man I have ever meet not only that he gets the job done .If you're looking for a vehicle Lakeside Auto on 8th sreet is where you want to go and ask for Samuel Hicks this is the man that mak...es all things possible. (770)6850809 tell him Brandi luna sent you. This is the guy that makes all things possible.Thank you Sam Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy Customer 18 Feb 2016
Samuel Hicks is the best Broker ever since the moment we walked in he has bent over backwards for us . We finally have a new car. If you're in need of a vehicle Lakeside Auto 903 South 8th Street and Samuel Hicks is your guy. A miracle worker.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric Houston 11 Feb 2016
My visit to lakeside was a good visit Samuel Hicks was a pleasant person to do business with
5 rate
Cars.com
Malcolm S 28 Jan 2016
I was looking for a used truck and after going to three other dealerships was very pleased with the service I received here. My sales person was very helpful and even willing to go to Lakeside's other locations till I found the right truck for me. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking ...for a vehicle. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Lake Side Auto [Tejon]
Colorado Springs, CO
Lakeside Auto [8th St.]
Colorado Springs, CO
Lakeside Auto [Razorback]
Colorado Springs, CO

Contact Us

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.