How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Lakeside Auto Brokers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
61 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Syd 27 May 2021
found these people most helpful and friendly , they went above and beyond to help me long distance to make the deal to purchase my van . The vehicle I found when I arrived was all and more than what I was promised I couldn't be more happy with my vehicle or the customer service that I received the e...xperience was quick , efficient and very friendly . The dealership was clean as a whistle , very nice , my only complaint would be there was hardly enough gas to take a test drive . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Patty Schoenstein 14 Aug 2020
A few mornings ago, I had trouble starting my car for two mornings in a row; this NEVER happens, However, I possibly had left the lights on somewhere in the car (front or interior), and the battery simply ran down. The second time the AAA guy came, he tested my battery with some device, and he asked... me "how old is this battery? I had no idea, but I called Beau Cline on my cell, since he had sold us the car several years ago. I drove over to Lakeside auto and got the information on were to go to get a new battery which I did immediately.In under an hour later, my new one was speedily installed; so I figure I am good for six more years on this new one :) . One call was all it took. Thanks so much for your speedy and affordable help! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Johnny Shoots 09 Jan 2020
Just picked up a f250 from lakeside. Easy to work with and lots of cool people to work with like Billy Barfield. Would recommend to anyone.
5 rate
Google
mia victoria 26 Dec 2019
Awesome people, I would absolutely recommend them. Very nice to work with very happy. Please do yourself a favor and check them oput before you buy anywhere else!
5 rate
Cars.com
Beau 26 Dec 2019
Thank you Lakeside for taking care of me highly recommended to anyone looking for a reliable used car very kind and helpful I love my Corvette
5 rate
Cars.com
Ira Holcombe 27 Nov 2019
It was a really good experience buying a vehicle threw them
5 rate
Google
Bob Conley 10 Nov 2019
Seth was great, professional and engaged. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Megan McCarty 02 Nov 2019
Dealt with Halie Waxon while here and definitely recommend her! She is kind and professional and got us a good deal.
5 rate
Google
Terry Pautzke 27 Aug 2019
Great customer service. Will buy from them again.
5 rate
Google
Juan Soto 21 Jun 2019
I wanna thank Haley and jack a big thank you for helping me get my new mustang ! Y’all are seriously awesome! I’m a new time buyer and they helped me every step of the way !
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Lake Side Auto [Tejon]
Colorado Springs, CO
Lakeside Auto [8th St.]
Colorado Springs, CO
Lakeside Auto
Colorado Springs, CO

Contact Us

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.