How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Lakeside Auto Brokers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
61 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James 23 May 2019
Bought 3 vehicles from Lakeside Auto. I was always treated with respect. Always get my referrals when I bring one of my buddies in as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
April Gallegos 02 Dec 2018
Besides Jeremy's experience of selling vehicles, his top and most important quality of customer service is definitely worth your time and investment at Lakeside Auto Brokers. Our sale was finalized with James who did a great job as well. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone .
5 rate
Google
Kevin 17 Nov 2018
Bought a car from the 8th Street location. Got a great deal and they really made sure to walk me through their finance options, would recommend
5 rate
Cars.com
Jayme & Ever 11 Jan 2018
We were helped by Andre and Lester, both were gentlemen and worked with us quickly and fairly. We will definitely come to Lakeside first the next time we are in the market for a new to us car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenny MacKay 30 Dec 2017
Jeremy Dieffenbach was amazing. I needed some inexpensive transportation and Jeremy found it for me. I really appreciate his caring for my situation and able to help me get the car down to a price that I could afford. I will be back for my next car. Thank You.
5 rate
Google
Jess Elrod 21 Dec 2017
Back in May, my boyfriend and I went to one of their locations and Brandon Robinson helped him get into a car, he was really helpful and patient with us. Today we went in to get myself a vehicle and Jeremy Dieffenbach showed us a few different options and helped us make the perfect choice. He was ex...tremely helpful and I am so happy we decided to go to their location today. All of their staff is really friendly and we will always recommend their business to people in need of a car. Thank you so much for all of your help and I look forward to many years with my new car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shane Kadlec 04 Dec 2017
I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Jeremy D. At 810 Brianna point. From arrival it was instantly a hilarious and fun experience working with him. I told him I wanted something sexy and fun and I got a great little car that was just that! Jeremy worked with me seeing what I liked and planned on h...aving the cars I wanted to drive ready for me to make the experiance super easy. Approval and insurance on a car was the lowest rate in town that I could find by far. Insurance brokers couldnt compete. I could not be more satisfied. Jeremy D. Is a "big deal". Show more
5 rate
Google
CESAR RIVAS 29 Nov 2017
This dealership was very understanding with my needs. Helped out finding alternative cars that fit my needs, without any pressure. There was no rush and Brandon helped make sure I was satisfied with my purchase . I was pleased with purchase and entire buying experience. Lakeside auto brokers i w...as very nice and clean with friendly and helpful employees. My salesman, Brandon, was great- and we really appreciate him giving us the room to make our decision without being pushy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Meg b 14 Nov 2017
My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Lakeside Auto Brokers. It's a great place for pre-owned vehicles. Wonderful atmosphere and the people there were very welcoming, positive, and friendly. Jeremy was great. He was very helpful and very pleasant to work with. All around great experience.... Would highly recommend this place!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Meg 14 Nov 2017
My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Lakeside Auto Brokers. It's a great place for pre-owned vehicles. Wonderful atmosphere and the people there were very welcoming, positive, and friendly. Jeremy was great. He was very helpful and very pleasant to work with. All around great experience.... Would highly recommend this place!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Lake Side Auto [Tejon]
Colorado Springs, CO
Lakeside Auto [8th St.]
Colorado Springs, CO
Lakeside Auto
Colorado Springs, CO

Contact Us

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.